Call Us: 1-800-232-3525 or
or 641-228-3525

Schedule

 

 

Garbage Pick-up Jendro Sanitation runs a regular route in five counties serving residential and commercial customers. If you have questions or need additional services or have questions please call us or send us an e-mail. 

Holiday Schedule

Jendro Sanitation observes holidays throughout the year. When your trash pick up day falls on a holiday it will be rescheduled and the new schedule will be posted

2016

New Years Day, Friday, January 1, 2016 Presidents Day, Monday, February 15, 2016 Memorial Day, Monday, May 30, 2016 Independence Day, Monday, July 4, 2016 Labor Day, Monday, September 5, 2016 Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 24, 2016 Day after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 25, 2016 Christmas break, Friday, December 23, 2016 Christmas break, Monday, December 26, 2016 New Years Day, Monday, January 2, 2017 

Recycling Schedule